A flexible word challenge

I have been thinking i need to set some sort of goal or target in my writing so i don’t procrastinate as much and so i was happy to find this flexible word challenge http://inkygirl.com/500-words-a-day-challenge/

It allows me to set my own goal and decide myself what counts as writing so for me;

I will write 250 words of poems either draft or finished pieces and then another 250 words in my stories each day, every day. After a few weeks i will look at how well i did and consider changing the targets (for example it may turn to 250 for poems and 500 for novels.

I hope I can keep to my challenge 🙂

10 thoughts on “A flexible word challenge

Leave a Reply

