I want this evening to be special

Image
one of the paper roses

So its valentines day and i want to show my love and appreciation for my lovely husband. I don’t think he reads these posts but i want to say thank you.

Image
The table centre of white and yellow paper roses

I plan to have a romantic meal and i even made a centre piece by creating many paper roses and collecting them together into a rough bouquet. The problem is I’m in a lot of pain and so don’t really feel very romantic or happy…..

I have Fibromyalgia and it often gets in the way by very badly timed flares. I can not work and so my husband is totally supporting me in every sense. This was supposed to be my way of saying thank you but I’m afraid its going to not turn out that way 😦

I hope he appreciates that I’m trying and I know he will love the present I made him 🙂

2 thoughts on “I want this evening to be special

  1. Thank you very much!
    My husband loved the flowers and says he had a wonderful evening. The meal went well and he got me red roses.
    I made him a picture of us from our wedding day and framed my picture, he really seemed very happy 🙂

    thanks again

Leave a Reply

