Les Mis is a ‘don’t miss’

I went to see Les Miserables with my husband and a couple of friends. i enjoyed it so much!

I was blubbering from very early on and found so much of the film moving. i thought Jean Valjean was amazing and Fontene shone out despite not being in much of the film.

I have always loved the musical but I’m now a huge fan of the film and can not wait to get on dvd so i watch it over and over!

My only criticism is that at times there seemed to be too many close ups and this felt almost like the actors were invading my personal space. i know my husband disagrees with me on this and didn’t notice them.

we all had a great eve!

Leave a Reply

